التاريخ-

خرجت شركة Filtrex Technologies للنور كمؤسسة عائلية. اًمن مؤسسو الشركة بأن مرشحات المياه عالية الجودة وصديقة البيئة من الممكن أن تمتلك تأثيراً ايجابياً على مدى جودة حياة البشر في جميع أنحاء العالم كما ينبغي أن تكون متاحة للجميع

من نحن - العلامة التجارية وراء
العلامات التجارية

مجموعة Marmon Food، Beverage & Water Technologies من بين شركات مارمون الأربعة ، نحن جزء من قطاع تكنولوجيا المياه الذي يوفر معدات معالجة المياه على مستوى العالم. تشمل المنتجات السكنية أنظمة تنقية المياه والتطهير والتبريد. تقدم شركات Marmon أيضًا أنظمة معالجة المياه لتوليد الطاقة والنفط والغاز والأسواق الكيميائية والأسواق الصناعية الأخرى. وتشمل المنتجات أيضًا محركات الترس لنظم الري وأبراج التبريد والمبادلات الحرارية المبردة بالهواء.

Aquaworks

لقد لعبت شركة Filtrex Technologies دوراً مركزياً لنجاح المنشئات ذات المختبرات الداخلية.  تمتلك شركة Aquaworks تكنولوجيا من المقام الرفيع والتي تمكننا من اختبار أداء المنتجات بسرعة، بدقة وبموضوعية طبقاً للمعايير العالمية. تمتلك Aquaworks القدرة على أداء مجموعة شاملة من الاختبارات المكروبيولوجية والعضوية والمعادن الثقيلة واختبارات السلامة الهيكلية وغيرها. لمزيد من المعلومات حول متطلبات الاختبارات المتخصصة، يرجى التواصل مع فريق Filtrex

الذي نفعله

شركة Filtrex Technologies هي جزء من شركة Marmon Water / A Berkshire Hathaway. تمتلك مجموعة Marmon عائداً يصل إلى 10 مليارات بالإضافة إلى أربع شركات تشغيل مستقلة بذاتها. 13 قطاع أعمال متنوع قائم بذاته، وأكثر من 20.000 موظف و300 منشأة في أكثر من 20 دولة.

تعد شركة Filtrex Technologies واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في صناعة تنقية المياه المتقدمة ومنتجات التنقية.  تتخصص شركة Filtrex في توفير حلول الكربون المنشط. وخاصة في صورة الكتلة. نحن محظوظون بأن عملائنا يضعوننا في مصاف العلامات التجارية الأكثر شهرة في مجال تنقية المياه، شركاء في صناعة المعدات الأصلية وموزعين الجملة حول العالم.

 

شهادة العميل

History-

Filtrex Technologies started life as a family business. The belief of its founders was that top quality, eco-friendly water filters could have a very positive impact on the quality of people’s lives world – wide and should be accessible and affordable for all.

Who We Are -Brand Behind the Brands

Marmon Food, Beverage & Water Technologies Group Of the four Marmon companies, we are a part of the water technologies sector that provides water treatment equipments globally. Residential products include water softening, purification and refrigeration filtration systems. Marmon businesses also supply water treatment systems for power generation, oil and gas, chemical and other industrial markets. Products also include gear drives for irrigation systems and cooling towers, and air-cooled heat exchangers.

Aquaworks

Central to the success of Filtrex Technologies has been its superior in-house laboratory facilities. Aquaworks is equipped with world-class technology and enables us to test the performance of products quickly, accurately and objectively against international standards. Aquaworks has the capability of performing a comprehensive suite of microbiological, organics, heavy metals and structural integrity tests, among others. For further information with regards to specific testing requirements, please reach out to the Filtrex team.

What we do

Filtrex Technologies is a part of the Marmon Water / A Berkshire Hathaway Company. The Marmon Group has a revenue of nearly $10 billion with 4 autonomous operating companies, 13 diverse, stand-alone business sectors, over 20,000 employees and 300 facilities in over 20 countries.

Filtrex Technologies compliments the product portfolio of its Group company in the US – Kx Technologies. While Kx Technologies specializes in extruded blocks & cellulose based FACT® cartridges, Filtrex Technologies masters the art of manufacturing compressed blocks made from 100% coconut shell based activated carbon. Together the two companies take pride in having the biggest share of the premium residential water filtration market globally.

Filtrex Technologies is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of advanced water filtration and purification products. Filtrex specialises in the supply of activated carbon solutions, particularly in block form. We are privileged to count among our customers some of the most well-known and respected water treatment brands, OEM partners and wholesale distributors in the world.

Customer Testomonial